SPORTDiscus with Full Text is a database for sports and sports medicine research. With hundreds of full-text sports medicine journals, it is an essential tool for health professionals and researchers studying fitness, health and sports.
Some of the subjects in SPORTDiscus include biomechanics, drugs, exercise, motor skills, kinetics, nutrition, physical activity and health, physical exercise, therapies, rehabilitation, sports, sports psychology, training and education or sports medicine.
ClinicalKey is a clinical information search engine that supports clinical decision making by providing fast and relevant answers. Provides practical medical information, such as treatment plans, medication sheets, clinical guides, etc...
The Cochrane Library is a collection of databases containing different types of high-quality independent evidence to inform health decision-making. The Cochrane Library is owned by Cochrane and published by Wiley.
You can access Cochrane Reviews, Clinical Answers and Trials (CENTRAL).
It is a platform from the Clarivate Analytics company made up of a wide collection of bibliographic databases, citations and references from scientific publications from any discipline of knowledge. Provides bibliographic information, allows evaluation, analysis of the performance and scientific quality of research
Scopus is a bibliographic database of abstracts and citations of scientific journal articles. It contains information regarding more than 35,000 titles in all areas. Includes, in addition to journals, monographic series, conference proceedings, books (emptied at book and chapter level) or patents.
It has academic journals, e-books, PhD theses and dissertations, news and video content across disciplines, in a unified user interface.
It is a free access search engine for the MEDLINE database of citations and abstracts of biomedical research articles.
It is a multidisciplinary academic database with a large collection of online resources. It contains subjects such as life and health sciences, physical and social sciences and humanities.
Wolters Kluwer Databases providing access to online bibliographic databases, full-text articles, academic journals and other products, primarily in the area of health sciences
Platform for the dissemination of Hispanic scientific research, managed by the University of La Rioja, in which multiple universities from Spain and throughout Latin America collaborate. It consists of magazines, books, doctoral theses, conferences, tributes, etc.