ENFISPO is a bibliographic database made up of a selection of more than 120 journals in Spanish from the areas of Nursing, Physiotherapy and Podiatry.
PEDro is a physiotherapy bibliographic and evidence database with randomized trials, clinical practice guidelines and systematic reviews in the field of physiotherapy.
Abcfisioterapia It's a website for professionals and patients, where you can find information about physiotherapy techniques and the latest developments in treatments.
MEDES: medical information search engine in Spanish
Biblioteca Virtual de Salud España is a portal of free access to different sources of scientific information in Health Sciences, like databases, union catalogues, electronic publications, news and search tools, among other resources.
DeCS: descriptors in Health Sciences.
IBECS - Índice Bibliográfico Español en Ciencias de la Salud: references from articles of scientific-health journals published in Spain.
Biomed: articles published by Biomed Central on peer-reviewed biomedical research, free access.
Scielo: digital library made up of a collection of Spanish scientific journals on health sciences.
LILACS: database of the BIREME System, related to Health Sciences.
FECYT Fundación Española para la Ciencia y Tecnología:It is a public foundation dependent on the Ministry of Science and Innovation. It promotes the growth of Spanish scientific culture and encourages the exchange of knowledge with dissemination, education, training, information and advice.
Doaj: directory of journals with free full-text access.